April 26, 2021

About the members of the 2021 Executive Board

In April 2021, Prof Aiko Fukazawa joined the iCeMS Board as Deputy Director, and Assoc Prof Ken-ichiro Kamei as Chair of the PI Committee.

The following are the members of the iCeMS Executive Board as of April 2021.

Director: Prof Susumu Kitagawa
Deputy Director: Prof Motonari Uesugi (Adjunct PI)
Deputy Director: Prof Jun Suzuki
Deputy Director: Prof Aiko Fukazawa
PI Board Chair: Assoc Prof Ken-ichiro Kamei
Research Administrative Director: Prof Kazumitsu Ueda
Research Administrative Deputy Director: Assoc Prof Hiroyuki Takigawa